Golden Heart Finalist!

Celebrate!Romance Writers of America® announced the 2010 finalists today in both the Golden Heart (unpublished) and Rita (published) contests.

I’m very pleased to send big congratulations out to Between the Lines Critiques client Sugenia Robin Weaver.  Her manuscript, Ancient Skills, is a finalist in the Paranormal Romance category of the Golden Heart!  This is a huge accomplishment. 

Congratulations to all the finalists in both contests!

Good luck!
Laurin

2 Responses

  1. Laurin,

    I’m Keli Gwyn, one of this year’s Golden Heart finalists in the inspirational category. This is my second time to final, and I know how much fun it is to connect with other finalists. I’m attempting to locate those finalists who have yet to join the 2010 GH Yahoo! loop.

    I see that Robin Weaver is one of your clients. Would it be possible for you to forward my email address to her and ask her to contact me? We’d love to have her share in the fun we’re having on our loop. I’d appreciate it.

    Keli Gwyn

  2. Keli,

    So sorry it’s taken me so long to respond. Life has been crazy lately (okay, who am I kidding? It’s always a bit crazy). I forwarded your message to Robin today, just in case the two of you haven’t connected yet. Good luck in the GH!!!

Leave a Reply

