Quick note

I’ve been traveling south for my nephew’s wedding for the last 5 days so my Monday challenge will be a bit late posting tomorrow.  I’ll have it up by noon at the latest!

Check out my brother’s wonderful rental cottage where my son and I stayed for a couple of days.  It’s truly a magical spot:

http://www.myblueheavencabin.com/

My nephew was married to a wonderful woman at this amazing place: 

http://www.thorncrown.com/

We had a great trip and the wedding was wonderful but my brain is fried from all the traveling!

Karen — you are the hands-down winner of last week’s craft challenge.  If you’ll send me your mailing address (laurin@wittig.com) I’ll send you an autographed copy of Charming the Shrew.  THANKS for playing last week!

Laurin

One Response

  1. Laurin,
    It was my pleasure.
    Thanks!
    Karen

Leave a Reply

