100 Creative Writing Blogs

j04393441It’s not like any of us need anything else to read, right?  Today I spent the day on the couch with the nasty creeping crud my lovely son brought home for me.  I soon caught up on my Battlestar Galactica, West Wing and Dog Whisperer episodes (I LOVE my Tivo!).  There was nothing left to do but pull out my laptop and cruise through the blogosphere.   A quick Google for creative writing blogs brought me to a wonderful list of creative writing blogs at BestCollegesOnline.com, many of which I had not previously discovered.  Go peruse the list here:  Top 100 Creative Writing Blogs

Is your favorite creative writing blog on this list?  If not, please share a link in the comments!

 Laurin

One Response

  1. Good find! Thanks for the link. That’s the rest of my day sorted…

Leave a Reply

