Simpleology – a recommended resource

I found the Simpleology site via the Snowflake Guy, Randy Ingermanson, whose advice and insight I’ve found really helpful.  I have taken the free Simpleology 101 class, which is great for setting goals and getting yourself organized.  I’m taking another course now in the Great Teachers series on copy writing, which I’m finding wonderfully useful and which is providing new writing muscles and insight into marketing… something all writers have to do if they want to get their words out in front of the public.  And now they are offering a blogging course for free in exchange for a little promo here on my blog.  Since I like what I’ve learned from these folks, and the price for this new course is, well, free, I thought I share this resource with you.

So here’s the promo:

I’m evaluating a multi-media course on blogging from the folks at Simpleology. For a while, they’re letting you snag it for free if you post about it on your blog.

It covers:

  • The best blogging techniques.
  • How to get traffic to your blog.
  • How to turn your blog into money.

I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve had a chance to check it out. Meanwhile, go grab yours while it’s still free.

Laurin

Leave a Reply

