Shameless Self-Promotion

Life has a way of getting busy, even when I think I’ve got whole days to devote to my personal projects.  Seems like there is always some vitally important thing that must be attended to asap and the things that are at the top of my personal Want-to-Do list get shuffled off the Today list and onto the Next Week list.   However, I have persevered amidst the chaos of life this week and have posted information about my critique service on the Between the Lines Critiques page.  Let me know if I can be of help!

Laurin

One Response

  1. Laurin,
    I love your blog topic! I believe we can find inspiration in every aspect of life, nothing is insignificant. For me, friends are my foundation. I wish you and yours a fabulous holiday season!

    Diana
    http://www.dianacosby.com
    His Captive/Alexander MacGruder
    His Woman/December 08/Duncan MacGruder – 4 star Romantic Times review!

Leave a Reply

